Circles

May 23, 2009 at 11:14 pm (Crazy Shit, Friends, Memories)

Five years ago I was dating Lex and didn’t have any idea what a blog was until he sent me a link to one.  Directly following that link, I started Anything Goes.

Now, five years later, I still have Anything Goes and Lex is still around as well.

Lex text-messaged me right as things were going really south with Jace. His love life had gone south as well and said he knew I would understand, better than anyone, that sense of betrayal. No shit, Sherlock.

So, we talked. We texted. We really suck at relationships but damn, we had some great sex. So, we’re going to have more of it.  I have a lot of great memories of Lex and being where I am right now emotionally, I really understand where he was emotionally five years ago.

More later. I have an eye infection and I’m very sensitive. Take care.

14 Comments

  1. Jammie J. said,

    I hope your eye and your, ahem, nether regions by way of Lex feel better soon.

    (hugs)

  2. Tina said,

    You GO girlfriend! Like I said there is nothing like awesome fuck buddies!

  3. eviltwinswife said,

    Hope your eye heals up fast! Call me if you need anything!

  4. Beth said,

    So it’s Lex we have to thank for introducing you to the blog world?

    Hope your eye feels better soon!

    • blackpunkin said,

      Yes, it is Lex that you all have to thank for introducing me to the blog world.

  5. noonie said,

    rub a gold ring on your eyes, after you’ve cleaned it…

    did you see my comment down at the crotch post… daughter going to see your favourite band on Tuesday.

    • blackpunkin said,

      I did not see your comment – I’ll have to check it out. I know she’s seeing Black Stone Cherry because they’re playing in England right now. SWEEEEET!

  6. Vince said,

    Sorry about the eyes. That’s gotta suck.

    Staying tuned on the new developments.

  7. Seamus said,

    Kindda hard to be all flirty/sexy with an eye infection, huh? Hope that itch gets better and the other itch gets scratched!

    • blackpunkin said,

      Actually, its real easy, especially since all I had was some red eye and a slight bit of swelling, nothing really noticeable unless you looked close. I would like my itch scratched. Just not sure I’m going to be able to get it scratched.

Leave a Reply

