Who Did It?

January 14, 2008 at 9:32 pm (Crazy Shit)

I came home from the movies on Saturday to find a package on my porch. It had an Internet sales company as the return address, one which I did not recognize. The package was fairly thin, wasn’t ticking, wasn’t heavier than it should be, didn’t have suspicious wiring sticking out of duct tape, and didn’t smell particularly foul, so I opened it.

There was Viggo inside. A Viggo Mortensen calendar, that is. So, I’ve eliminated everyone but ya’ll. Cough it up! Who put a big smile on my face Saturday?????

12 Comments

  1. Vince said,

    Boy I wish I could claim that one. Unfortunately, twasn’t I.

    But glad someone made you smile!

  2. kenju said,

    It might have been me, but then I don’t know your address……LOL

  3. Jammie J said,

    While I do have your address, unfortunately it wasn’t me. I wish it was, though. 🙂

  4. Serra said,

    If it were me, it’d smell wonderful, not just “didn’t smell particularly foul”

  5. Tina said,

    I didn’t even know who Viggo was till I saw the calendar. 🙂

  6. kama said,

    It was supposed to have a message on it, but I’m glad you got it. I got one for myself as well, awesome aint it! The calendar part is not very good, but, then the calendar is only an excuse for the pictures. Glad you like it.

  7. Ashley said,

    Aww that is so sweet!

  8. Old Horsetail Snake said,

    Well sure wasn’t me. I don’t know what a Viggo is.

  9. Jamie said,

    Yay for surprise gifting!

  10. Charmed said,

    How cool. You need to send us piccies of viggo… I mean seriously, I’m in viggo withdrawal here… better go goggle him now…

  11. Jethro said,

    I think Zelda would have a problem if it was me sending you a VIggo Mortensen calender. 😆

  12. LisaBinDaCity said,

    Not me either but how cool is that?!

Leave a Reply

