Watching…

January 8, 2008 at 9:29 am (General, The House)

My weight.

The mail for more beads.

Sorting…

The stuff in my house.

Cleaning…

My house.

My car.

Fighting…

With Jeff.

Keeping…

My Christmas tree up and converting it to a holiday tree.

Having…

Good dreams about beading and Jerry Cantrell. (Yes, all in one dream. Does it get much better than that?)

Enjoying…

The fine weather (for one day.)

My first day off without Nate, without family, without traveling, for three (four?) weeks.

Life is good.  Oh yeah, and LSU won, which means OSU lost. Oh, happy day!

11 Comments

  1. Vince said,

    OMG I can’t believe you’re fighting with Jeff!

    And I’d like to hear how beading and Jerry Cantrell all fit together in one dream.

    Continue to enjoy life.

  2. Serra said,

    Beading with Jerry Cantrell–sounds like the name of a Public Access TV show… sorry if that’s offensive, it just hits me that way.

  3. Michael said,

    Jerry beading and LSU beating means it’s boding well for ’08.

  4. Inanna said,

    Vince, I’ll post about me and Jerry and the beads.

    Serra, ROFLMAO! LOL! *snort* Ahhhhhh, shit.

    Mikey, already lookin’ up.

  5. Jammie J said,

    A woman of few words today who still manages to get her point across.

    Like the holiday tree idea. 🙂

  6. Zelda said,

    Did you use large beads or small beads?

  7. brightonandbear said,

    Tell Jeff to go suck a bead. Or 5,000.

    Happy Nanner : )

  8. KtP said,

    Funny. I, too, am waiting for beads to arrive in my mailbox. 🙂

    Glad to see you seem to be painless these days!

  9. Beth said,

    Sorry, I have to ask cause I’m an ignoramus, but who’s Jerry Cantrell?

  10. Old Horsetail Snake said,

    Ignoramus No. 2 asks: Who’s Jerry Cantrell. Why does he bead? Can he keep his hands off you? Boy, this is about a 13-chapter book, ain’t it?

  11. Charmed said,

    Sounds like a good day to me.

Leave a Reply

