Do You Hear What I Hear?

December 25, 2007 at 11:33 pm (Cats, General)

(bzzzzzzzzzzzzzz)

My new massaging slippers (which I can only wear for a very short period of time because they make me horny. As though I need that to happen.)

(Stay away from people like me.)

Viggo Mortensen in all his Russian accented glory in “Eastern Promises.” (I know what to do with all that horniness now.)

(purrrrrrrrrrrrrrr)

My felines enjoying a catnap on Mom’s new Lambie blanket, touted to be “The Sweetest, Softest Nap Blanket on Earth.” I concur.

(I’m just a driver.)

Viggo again.

(bzzzzzzzzz)

Slippers again.

Viggo, slippers. Slippers, Viggo.

Merry Christmas to me.

13 Comments

  1. Trashman said,

    Where are you wearing those slippers to make you horny?

  2. blackpunkin said,

    No, I’m horny all the time. I was just using them to enhance my orgasm, Sunshine.

  3. blackpunkin said,

    However, as a side note, the slippers did make me hornier, which I didn’t think was possible.

  4. Seamus said,

    LMAO!!!!! I do believe you’re now Viggone!!!!! 😉

  5. Jethro and Zelda said,

    Merry Christmas, Nanner! 😆

  6. Tina said,

    Dude when I just read that I spit out my soda and started laughing hystercially. 🙂 That is kickass, although I never heard of massaging slippers. Now I am curious. LOL! I didn’t think anyone was hornier than I am, but I guess it’s possible. LOL! Have fun with them!

  7. Jammie J said,

    Walmart had these bendy massager things, like a neck pillow, except it bends and massages and you can put it on your shoulder or leg or whatever. Maybe next year I’ll mail you one? ;P

  8. LisaBinDaCity said,

    Whatever floats your boat, dear 😉

    Happy Holidays!

  9. Vince said,

    Damn, it don’t take much to turn you on, does it? Where were you when I was single?

  10. Beth said,

    I’m sorry but Jammie J made me lose my train of thought when she mentioned bendy massage thingies…hhmmm…..bendy.

    Ahem.

    Sounds like you had a wonderful Christmas!

  11. kenju said,

    LOL! Memories……memories.

  12. KtP said,

    I love those blankets! I got a ‘sweetest, softest robe’ – guess we’re both lucky gals. 🙂

  13. brightonandbear said,

    “I’ll have what she’s having”.

Leave a Reply

