Guess What Ya’ll

November 8, 2006 at 1:11 am (Black Stone Cherry, My Travels)

The Peach is a travelin’ peach and uses any excuse she can to travel far and wide… yep.  Its VEGAS BABY!!! Dec. 1st through the 4th, well, I fly out at 7:00 a.m. on Monday morning… Oh, yeah, and I’m seeing BLACK STONE CHERRY there AND my friend Kim and her husband Matt will be there as Kim’s birthday is the same night as the BSC show!  I met them in Atlanta.

I’m looking forward to the Bellagio Fountains, the Flamingo, a tour of Haunted Las Vegas, Vegas Beads, and just being in the happiest place on Earth besides Disneyland plus seeing my guys again and helping Kim celebrate her birthday, my life is blessed.  My life totally ROCKS! 

Carpe Diem, my friends!  Carpe Diem!

10 Comments

  1. Seamus said,

    So does this rollin’ peach gather any fuzz? Sounds like a par-tay! 🙂

  2. Esther said,

    and pictures to be taken! 🙂

  3. Jen said,

    Sounds like fun! YAY you 🙂

  4. Ashley said,

    One of these days I KNOW that you will say you’re coming my way :-p

  5. LisaBinDaCity said,

    Vegas is way fun!

    I think the Venetian and Mandalay Bay are the most beautiful…

  6. Michael said,

    Will you be dining at the Top of the World Restaurant in the Stratosphere?

  7. Vince said,

    Damn if you don’t lead the jet-setting high life. Why do I hear the line from Money in my head?

    “I’m in the high fidelity first class travelling section, I think I need a Lear jet”?

    Do you need a Lear jet?

  8. Susanne said,

    Sounds awesome!! I would love to go there some day =)

  9. Julie said,

    What, your trip around the Yellow Belt wasn’t enough? 😉

    Are you going with the plan you mentioned to us?

  10. Old Horsetail Snake said,

    Seize the fountains, too. They’re terrific.

Leave a Reply

