Goats, Orcas, Orchids, and Extreme Facial Hair

November 2, 2006 at 9:01 pm (Black Stone Cherry, Memories)

Unfortunately, none of that translates well to paper, so, wish you could have been there. What a riot!

I am beat and the night is yet young. Remember, WVU game tonight and Nate has an assload of homework and I have to pack for Pittsburgh. Luckily, I pack very light. One suitcase, two pairs of pants, two shirts, toothbrush, toothpaste, and a hairbrush, which is in my car. My contacts are at the bottom of Stacey’s Durango, I think I stuck my make-up in my beading stuff and I doubt I’ll put it on since I toted it all the way to Columbus and didn’t. I rarely wear underwear so why worry now. I guess though, since I’m sharing a room with Aimee, I should wash my nighties instead of walking around skyclad.

I’m not sure which I wear less… make-up, nighties, or underwear. Perhaps I should conduct a study. I shall need a research assistant. Anyone interested?

I have a lot of great memories from my trip to Columbus and I found out some things about myself and others but you only need to know about me, not the others. I’ll get around to it once I’m not trying to finish up four articles and do all the other shite I have to do. Oh, yeah, I should probably CLEAN OUT MY CAR and, I dunno, remember where and when I’m supposed to pick up Aimee and print directions or at least, maybe, write them down. Oh, and sleep would be really NICE. I’m tired but happy. Very happy.

Ya know, I’ll probably pack more beads than clothes for this trip. But, I guess that’s nothing new. I’ll be around soon to see what everyone has been up to. Oh, and I’ll have pictures… at least of a half pound cream puff.

 *THIS JUST IN!   I WON AN AUTOGRAPHED POSTER FROM BLACK STONE CHERRY FOR MACKING OUT MY MYSPACE BLOG! GO ME! GO ME! GO ME! IT’S ALMOST MY BIRTHDAY!*

4 Comments

  1. Jen said,

    Have a safe trip 🙂

    Congrats on the win!

  2. Vince said,

    Congrats on winning the poster! I bet you deserve it.

    I hearby volunteer to conduct the Nanner Reluctance to Wear Stuff Study. It will require me to be in your home when you wake up, change clothes, or go to sleep. It may also require photodocumentation for later more detailed study.

    Let me know when you ‘d like me to start.

  3. Charmed said,

    For me, it’s makeup, panties, then nighties. Unfortunatly, I didnt’ need a research assistant. ;(

  4. Inanna said,

    Thank you, Jen!

    Vince, I knew I could count on you! Employment starts immediately.

    Charming Angi, I thought your “research assistant”‘s name was Studman???

Leave a Reply

