After 700 Posts…

August 22, 2006 at 12:08 pm (Uncategorized)

It’s time to find a new home. I find myself becoming as personal as I probably ever have around here with more to lose, therefore, I have set up a WordPress account and am in the process of moving “Anything Goes” to her new home. Some posts will be password protected, but probably not all. I will e-mail those of you I have addresses for but if I miss you or if I don’t even know who you are, you may e-mail me at nanner.peach@gmail.com for further instructions. My new blog home will be blackpunkin.wordpress.com.

This post will self-destruct in 5 seconds. Good luck.

3 Comments

  1. sydwynd said,

    Dammit! Now I have to fix all of my book marks! Do you know how many PC’s I have? Do you?

  2. kenju said,

    Don’t leave me, Inanna!!

    tickletwo@hotmail.com

  3. Brighton said,

    Um and I on the list?

Leave a Reply

