Quik-E

January 13, 2005 at 1:18 am (Uncategorized)

Ew. Okay? Ew. I’ve been lolling around on Blogpatrol pickin’ up my site stats…half of which I do not understand… M’kay? When I see this.. interesting IP address.. from NORWAY!! So, thens me figures out… whoa… I can see where they came from or somethin’ referrer list whatevah.

It was a Google search at 12:08 a.m. for this:

uncle%20niece%20%20home%20alone%20open%20mouth%20cunt%20shower (Google)

Look ya filthy bastard, you just stay in Norway M’kay? Sick fuck.

Now… how in the hell did they get to MY BLOG??? That. Is. Disgusting.

Leave a Reply

